When a session ends I'd like to delete all the images I created for the user.
I thought that I could do this in Session_End, but it appears as if Session_End is not being called when I close the window of my site. So I put a breakpoint in the debug version of my local site, but Session_End does not get called.
Do I need to "enable" this functionality or have I missed something?
Go to the complete details ...