In my project you can add/remove students to a class. All leaders can add their own people to that class. On save, an entire recordset is deleted and a recordset is inserted.
So if someone is on the "add/remove students" page, I want to display
"Someone else is doing this, please wait for some time"
Same case for the "edit class details" page.
Go to the complete details ...